Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Garey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Garey

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alix George

Alix George

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience today. The staff was welcoming and were able to lay out a good path for my auto insurance. I am glad to have this team on my side!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Storm

Jeremy Storm

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used this agent for years and everyone in the office has always been amazing to work with. Couldn't be happier with their service."
Profile photo of Luan Railsback

Luan Railsback

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had great timely response from Jason Garey State Farm Agency. Everyone that works there is friendly and efficient. Recently had accident 1000 miles away from home. Reported online to State Farm website that night. Before I could even call Jason's office in morning someone from there contacted me even though they were out of town at a conference. Just one example of them putting customers first and their great service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Khaled Mohammad

Khaled Mohammad

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drive safe and save ended up lowering my premium by $248. Definitely a believer now."
Profile photo of Kenneth Schultz

Kenneth Schultz

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are the very best at what they do. They always take time to make sure all my needs are taken care of. I would like to thank Jazon and his hole team for all there help."
Profile photo of Valarie Kraft

Valarie Kraft

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great insurance agency. They have gone above and beyond to help me with any insurance needs I have!!"
Profile photo of Renee

Renee

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Retiring from a large company and then entering the world of securing my own health insurance was quite daunting. Unfortunately, State Farm didn't offer their own, so Jason recommended their branch, resident expert (Michele) to help navigate thru the BCBS system--offered as a service to their customers. WOW!!! BEST SERVICE EVER!!!! This is my second year signing up, with her by my side. She explained the changes, saved me money(!!!), and made the process of actual signup, quick and seamless. While they don't have to offer this service, it is a game changer for me--State Farm is a great company, Jason Garey's group is a great branch--and this service is the hook that would take A LOT to ever get me to change all coverage in the future. I say this as someone who expects a lot and who can be a challenging customer. Thank you Michelle!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Wettstein

Bob Wettstein

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason Garey’s State Farm agency is the best there is. A friendly and professional Agency that prides itself in customer service! Whether you are working with Tricia, Dave, Michele, or Jason himself you get a highly knowledgeable Agent that is willing to go above and beyond to assist you. I really appreciate how Jason and his team are highly involved in the Tremont Community and are always there to support local!"
Profile photo of Neil Larimore

Neil Larimore

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team has been more than helpful with everything insurance related. They are responsive, and always let me know how I can save money by taking advantage of family discounts and yearly re-evaluations of my coverage."
Profile photo of Lou Zarakas

Lou Zarakas

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is the best. Extremely proactive and gets the job done!"
Profile photo of Daniel Pflederer

Daniel Pflederer

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always friendly and helpful for any of our needs. Always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Tanner Garey

Tanner Garey

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience talking with Dave and Michele at State Farm in Tremont! They walked me through all my options and gave me the best opportunity. The cookies 🍪 were fantastic as well!"
Profile photo of Don Carnicle Jr

Don Carnicle Jr

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and service!! Great rates, service, and stability from State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Weber

Barbara Weber

April 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"I needed information about a windshield that had a crack. The man helped me but was a little confused."
Profile photo of Daniell Scheiterle

Daniell Scheiterle

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was so patient and answered all my questions throughly. Gave me so many options and explained everything. 10/10 definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Robert Stockstill

Robert Stockstill

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"So helpful he thinks of you how he can help you"
Profile photo of Jack Bartholomew

Jack Bartholomew

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great folks!"
Profile photo of Mark Colston

Mark Colston

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and easy to work with. Trish found us saving and was able to help with our car loan. Saving us even more."
Profile photo of Trish Frick

Trish Frick

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this particular office for over 20 years. They are always super nice to work with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jamie Mosson

Jamie Mosson

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always fast and very friendly service! Anytime I've needed to file a claim they take the headache out of it, and any other help I need they are always so efficient! Highly recommend this branch and Ashley is the absolute best!!!"
Profile photo of Shecago Hart

Shecago Hart

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, they are fast, dependable and reliable. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of mckenzie Rinkenberger

mckenzie Rinkenberger

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I bought a new house in January and we went to turn in AC and it wasn’t working. We had to start a claim with insurance.Trish has went above and beyond trying to get answers. This has been going on for a month and a half and Trish picked up the issue yesterday and it was resolved today. We’re going to have air tonight! We are so thankful. The office is always very friendly and willing to help."
Profile photo of Josh Knox

Josh Knox

June 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Trish is the best. She takes the time to know you. I would completely recommend this office to anyone looking."
Profile photo of Jens Together Family

Jens Together Family

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason, Michele, Trisha, Bob and the Team are incredible. They go out of their way to help me as a client and I know I can count on them. Best Agent and Agent's representatives I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Justin Thomas

Justin Thomas

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! They are always helpful, understand your needs, and explain things in a way that makes you feel like you actually matter. And as an added bonus if you go into the office they have great cookies!"