Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Gittinger

Carol Gittinger

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Gittinger
"We have been very pleased with Jason as our agent. He is very easy to work with and was very helpful with a claim also."
Profile photo of Barbara Weber

Barbara Weber

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Barbara Weber
"I needed information about a windshield that had a crack. The man helped me but was a little confused."
Profile photo of Constance Mcavoy

Constance Mcavoy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Mcavoy
"Lovely bright individuals ! Intent on delivering good service..."
Profile photo of James Rafert

James Rafert

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rafert
"It was quick and easy to add a car to my State Farm auto policy. The agent (Max) was great to work with and he made 2 recommendations to lower my premium."
Profile photo of Logan Flesch

Logan Flesch

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Flesch
"Highly recommend working with Max Garey! He’s easy to work with and was focused on making my policy easy to understand."
Profile photo of Angie Blunier

Angie Blunier

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Blunier
"I recently worked with Jason’s office to get a quote on my auto and renter’s insurance, and i had a great experience! Specifically, Max was working with me to see what coverage would be best for my situation. I appreciate how kind and knowledgeable the whole team is. A reliable agency, and I would recommend Jason to anyone who is looking for a great agent!"
Profile photo of Andrea Giovanetto

Andrea Giovanetto

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Giovanetto
"Max Garey took care of my insurance needs. Took the time to find what would work best for me. Explained it to me clearly so I was able to understand. Thank you Max. Highly recommend! - Andrea Giovanetto"
Profile photo of Lara Wuethrich

Lara Wuethrich

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Wuethrich
"Such a great experience working with their office! Jason’s such a personable guy which makes it so easy to reach out with any questions or problems I have. I would suggest him to any of my friends!"
Profile photo of Meghan Mathews

Meghan Mathews

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Mathews
"Jason’s team is the best - so informative and truly there to help!!! Specifically, max was super friendly and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Jason as your go-to agent if you want quality customer service"
Profile photo of Claire Smith

Claire Smith

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Smith
"Highly recommend this agency! They actually care about their clients and look out for their best interests."
Profile photo of Lori Nelson

Lori Nelson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Nelson
"We bought a new car and sold one of our cars on our existing policy. Kesha couldn't have made it easier. This office is so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Steve Hayes

Steve Hayes

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hayes
"Great experience with my last communication / request. Thanks"
Profile photo of Chelsea Burdette

Chelsea Burdette

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Burdette
"Jason’s office is always easy to work with and on the ball. Everything I’ve handled with them has been same day business and easily processed conveniently through electronic means."
Profile photo of Angela Builta

Angela Builta

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Builta
"Absolutely easy and so convenient. Wonderful staff, prompt service and excellent communication."
Profile photo of jordyn knox

jordyn knox

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordyn knox
"Jaden is great and so is Jason! So happy:)"
Profile photo of Samantha Belcher

Samantha Belcher

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Belcher
"I absolutely love the receptionist! She was very calm and helpful. They are the best!"
Profile photo of LEXC SMITH

LEXC SMITH

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEXC SMITH
"Always have had an amazing experience with them, they never fail to deliver."
Profile photo of Megan Porter

Megan Porter

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Porter
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Jodi Knox

Jodi Knox

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Knox
"This office takes care of everything I need. I really appreciate all they take care of!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Anita England

Anita England

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita England
"Trish has helped us with the craziness of our big family's auto policies for 5 vehicles with constant changes as our journey continues. She has been so calming and great with options for our family. We carry home insurance from State Farm as well as coverage for my home business. Claims have been handled beautifully. Ketra is a new voice that took care of us recently and already delivered great customer service and knowledgeable insight as we added a newer vehicle to our ever growing "fleet" of vehicles. We are extremely pleased with the care from this office to deliver the best policy they have for each situation we throw at them!"
Profile photo of amy DeMoney

amy DeMoney

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy DeMoney
"This is the best State Farm office I have ever used! Jason and everyone in the office are very knowledgeable and helpful in knowing what you need for your insurance needs. They are also the friendliest people to deal with- they really make you comfortable. I have travelled across the country for work and have had many agents but hands down this is the best State Farm Agency around! Give them a call, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of A

A

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Take good care of our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Tollin Johnson

Tollin Johnson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tollin Johnson
"Stephanie at Jason's office was very helpful during the process of adding my new car! She is very knowledgeable and can help you with all of your questions!!"
Profile photo of Alix George

Alix George

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alix George
"Had a great experience today. The staff was welcoming and were able to lay out a good path for my auto insurance. I am glad to have this team on my side!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Storm

Jeremy Storm

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Storm
"I've used this agent for years and everyone in the office has always been amazing to work with. Couldn't be happier with their service."